Bank Holiday Schedule

Our branch offices will be closed on the following observed holidays:

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 closing at 2:00 p.m., e-Banking after hours support will be closing at 7:00 p.m. (860.596.2444 – select option 4).

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020 closing at 4:00 p.m., e-Banking after hours support will be closing at 9:00 p.m. (860.596.2444 – select option 4). 

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed) - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021

Need to handle banking when your branch office is closed?

Not a problem, sign up for e-Banking our online banking solution and Mobile Banking and access your accounts anytime, anywhere!