Bank Holiday Schedule

Our branch offices will be closed on the following observed holidays:

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 (All offices and drive-up windows will be closing at 2:00 p.m. Customer Support (860.596.2444) will be closing at 3:00 p.m. e-Banking afterhours support will be closing at 7:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All offices and drive-up windows will be closed. Customer Support and e-Banking afterhours support will be closed).

New Year’s Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 (All offices and drive-up windows will be closing at 4:00 p.m. Customer Support (860.596.2444) will be closing at 5:00 p.m. e-Banking afterhours support will be closing at 9:00 p.m.)

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All offices and drive-up windows will be closed. Customer Support and e-Banking afterhours support will be closed).

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Need to handle banking when your branch office is closed?

Not a problem, sign up for e-Banking our online banking solution and Mobile Banking and access your accounts anytime, anywhere!