Shred Days Schedule

This free service is part of the Bank’s commitment to help in the fight against identity theft. The Shred Day season will take place during the months of May through September at our branches throughout the tri-state and are open to all local residents and businesses. Our shred events run from 9:00 a.m. - Noon and the full shred schedule can be found below:

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018, Dover Plains Branch, 5 Dover Village Plaza, Dover Plains, New York

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018, Sheffield Branch, 640 North Main Street, Sheffield, Massachusetts

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018, Lakeville Branch, 5 Bissell Street, Lakeville, Connecticut

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018, Poughkeepsie Branch, 11 Garden Street, Poughkeepsie, New York

  • Saturday, July 7, 2018, Canaan Branch, 100 Main Street, Canaan, Connecticut

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018, New Paltz Branch, 275 Main Street, New Paltz, New York
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018, Fishkill Branch, 701 Route 9, Fishkill, New York

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018, Millerton Branch, 87 Main Street, Millerton, New York

  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, Newburgh Branch, 801 Auto Park Place, Newburgh, New York
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018, Great Barrington Branch, 210 Main Street, Great Barrington, Massachusetts

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018, Sharon Branch, 5 Gay Street, Sharon, Connecticut